Prof. Ali Mohades - Board of ACG Group

PhD students (current students)

Mansour Davoudi  2008 -     (mansoorcom81  AT:yahoo.com)           Imprecise Data

Payam Khantaymoorii  2009 -   (p.khanteimouri AT:aut.ac.ir)    Covering

Farnaz Sheikhi  2010 -       (f_sheikhi83  AT:yahoo.com)               Covering

Mohamedreza Nami     (nami1352 AT:gmail.com)            In progress

Farhad Maleky           (farhad.maleki@aut.ac.ir)           In progress

 

    PHD graduated students

 

Marzieh Eskandari 2004-2009 (http://www.alzahra.ac.ir/eskandari/)    Voronoi Game

Zahra Nilforoushan 2002-2009

(http://cg.aut.ac.ir/acg/?author=13)
Generalization of Voronoi Diagram in Some non-Euclidian Space

Bahram Sadeghi Bigham 2004-2008 (http://www.iasbs.ac.ir/~b_sadeghi_b/)         Polar Diagram

master students (current students)

Ali Nagafi  2010- (a.najafi67 AT:gmail.com)
Covering a set of points in the plane with geometric shapes

Fatemeh Nouri  2010-        (fatemeh.noori.89 AT:aut.ac.ir )
Folding

Zhara Mirzaee  2010-       (z.mirzaei AT:aut.ac.ir)
Geometric Continuous P-Center Problem with geodesic distance

Amin AliAbdi 2010- (aliabadi AT: aut.ac.ir )

Motion planning

master graduated students

Salma sadat Mahdavi  2009-2011 (  mahsa_8621  AT:yahoo.com )
Visibility using mirror

Fatemeh Liaghat  2009- 2011( zliaghat  AT:yahoo.com )
pooling Motion Planning 

Mahsa Soheil Shamaee 2009 - 2011 ( mahsa_8621  AT:aut.ac.ir )
K-modem Visibility

Hadi Banaee ( hadi.banaee  AT:yahoo.com )https://profiles.google.com/hadi.banaee/about  2009- 2011
Bioinformatics

Arash Nouri 2009-2011(AT:aut.ac.ir    http://www.arashnouri.com  )
visibility using Mirror

Marjan Abedin  2009- 2011( marjan.abedin  AT:gmail.com )
Arrangement( Inducing n-gons)

Maedeh Sadat Tahaei  2008- 2010 (mstahaei  AT:aut.ac.ir)
Shape Recognition Using Computational Geometry Tools

Farnaz Shikhii 2008-2010 (f.sheikhii  AT:aut.ac.ir )
Covering a set of points in the plane with geometric shapes

Mohammad Asgaripour  2008-2010 (asgaripour  AT:aut.ac.ir)
Unfolding polyhedra

Mohammad Mohammad Pour Aghdam 2008-2011 ( bazaz_tlc  AT:yahoo.com )
An algorithm for shape -reconstruction and filtering on samples

Sedigheh Mahdavi  2008-2010 ( se_mahdavi87  AT:yahoo.com )
Bioinformatics

Fatemeh Zahra Saberifar  2008-2010 (fz_saberifar  AT:yahoo.com )
Motion Planning of Multiple Agents

Ahmad Javad 2008- 2009 ( ahmadjavas  AT:aut.ac.ir )
Salesman Problem for Line Segments

Fatemeh Panahi 2007- 2009( panahi.fatemeh  AT:gmail.com )
Point set matching

Amin Gheibi 2007-2009 ( amin.gheibi  AT:aut.ac.ir)
Matching and finger print

Atiyeh Dibaji 2007- 2009( a_dibaaji  AT:yahoo.com )
Motion Planning

Zeinab Bazaz 2007- 2009( bazaz_tlc  AT:yahoo.com )
application of angel sensitive Voronoi diagrams in visibility problems

Azadeh Tabaabaee 2007-2009  (aztabatabaei  AT:aut.ac.ir)
Watchman problem

Ahmad Javad 2007-2009 (ahmadjavas AT:aut.ac.ir)
Salesman Problem for Line Segments

Mohammad Torabi 2006-2008 ( mohammad_tayebi  AT:yahoo.com )
Warless Sensor Network Coverage Problem

Ali Nasri Nazif 2006-2008 ( ali_nasri_n  AT:yahoo.com  )
Swarming Behaviors Using Roadmaps

Mansour Davoudi 2006-2008 ( mansoorcom81  AT:yahoo.com )
Geometric Continuous P-Center Problem

Farhad Maleki 2006-2008 ( farhad.maleki  AT:aut.ac.ir   )
Symmetric Cryptography with Cellular Automata

Hamzeh Khazaei 2006-2008 ( khazaee1897  AT:gmail.com )
Fingerprints Matching and Classification Using Computational Geometry

Abolfazal Poureidy 2004-2006  (abolfazl_poureidy  AT:yahoo.com)
Motion planning using by visibility voronoy complex

Mohamad Moin Ayazifar  2003-2005    (moinayazifar  AT:yahoo.com )
Study of Competitive Facility Location Problems

Ali Reza Rezaie 2002-2004
Computational Geometry Aspects of Casting

Marzieh Eskandari 2001-2003      ( homa_1357  AT:yahoo.com )
On Folding Problems

Najmeh Rezaie Khavas  2001-2003  
Week  Visibility in the Simple Polygons

Zahra Nilforoushan 2001-2003 ( shadi.nilforoushan  AT:gmail.com )
The Application of Algebraic Geometry in the Study of Robotics